Billie Barry Stage School Timetable

You are here: home / timetable

School Timetable August 2014 - July 2015

Term 1: August - Christmas, 2014

Term Start Date Saturday 30th August 2014
Term End Date Saturday 6th December 2014
"Gold" 50th Anniversary Celebration Show ”Gold” Gaiety Theatre
  Monday 27th October - Saturday 1st November 2014
Mid Term Break Monday 3rd November - Saturday 8th November 2014 (inclusive)
  The Jubilee Ball- Saturday 8th November 2014

Term 2: January 2015 - Easter 2015

Term Start Date Monday 19th January 2015
Term End Date Saturday 28th March 2015
Bank Holidays Tuesday 17th March (Closed)

Term 3: Easter - Summer 2015

Term Start Date Monday 13th April 2015
Term End Date Saturday 27th June 2015
Bank Holidays Monday 4th May (Closed), Monday 1st June (Closed)

Summer Theatre School 2015

Start Date Monday 6th July 2015
End Date Friday 24th July 2015