Billie Barry Stage School Timetable

You are here: home / timetable

School Timetable September 2013 - July 2014

Term 1: September - Christmas, 2013

Term Start Date Saturday 7th September 2013
Term End Date Saturday 7th December 2013
Mid Term Break Monday 28th October - Saturday 2rd November 2013 (inclusive)

Term 2: January 2014 - Easter 2014

Term Start Date Monday 13th January 2014
Term End Date Saturday 12th April 2014
Bank Holidays Monday 17th March (Closed)

Term 3: Easter - Summer 2014

Term Start Date Monday 28th April 2014
Term End Date Saturday 21st June 2014
Bank Holidays Monday 5th May (Closed), Monday 2nd June (Closed)

Summer Theatre School 2014

Start Date Monday 30th June 2014
End Date Friday 18th July 2014